Phone Numbers

Africa

  • 12 Birmingham Street
  • Industrial Sites
  • Benoni
  • Gauteng
  • South Africa
  • Phone +27 (0) 11 748 0000
  • Email: salessa@dbsantasalo.com
  • Hendrick van Eck Street
  • Camel Industrial Park
  • Building 3
  • Kathu
  • 8446
  • Phone +27 (0) 53 723 0000
  • Email: salessa@dbsantasalo.com

Asia

  • Pergudangan Tanrise Southgate C-18
  • Jl. Nangka
  • Sruni - Gedangan
  • Sidoarjo 61254
  • INDONESIA
  • Phone + 62 31 8910977
  • Email: indonesia@dbsantasalo.com
  • Bldg. 646 Waterfront Road
  • Global Industrial Park
  • Subic Bay Free Zone
  • Zambles
  • 2222 Philippines
  • Phone +63 (047) 250-2407
  • Email: philippines@dbsantasalo.com
  • Workshop No. 7, Jinling Industrial Yard
  • No. 88 East Jinling Road, Suzhou Industrial Park
  • 215121
  • Suzhou
  • Jiangsu Province
  • Phone +86 512 6936 2198
  • Email: suzhou@santasalo.com
  • Room 508B,Tower 3, China Central Place
  • No.77 Jianguo Road, Chaoyang District
  • P.C. 100025
  • Beijing
  • Phone +86 10 677 90932
  • Email: beijing@dbsantasalo.com
  • Room 3014, Jinying Building
  • No.258 Zhongyang Road, Xuanwu District,
  • PC 210037
  • Nanjing
  • Jiangsu Province
  • Phone +86 25 8361 1837
  • Email: nanjing@dbsantasalo.com

Australasia

  • 13-19 Franklin Avenue
  • Bulli
  • NSW 2516
  • Australia
  • Phone +61 (2) 4283 0300
  • Email: australia@dbsantasalo.com
  • David Brown Gear Industries Ltd
  • 189 Cormack Road
  • Wingfield
  • South Australia 5013
  • Phone +61 (2) 4283 0300
  • Email: australia@dbsantasalo.com
  • 2 Aitken Way
  • Kewdale
  • Western Australia
  • 6105
  • Australia
  • Phone +61 (2) 4283 0300
  • Email: australia@dbsantasalo.com
  • 1/30-34 John Vella Drive
  • Paget
  • Queensland
  • 4740
  • Australia
  • Phone +61 (7) 4842 3222
  • Email: australia@dbsantasalo.com
  • 18B Westside Drive
  • Laverton North
  • Victoria
  • 3026
  • Australia
  • Phone +61 (2) 4283 0300
  • Email: australia@dbsantasalo.com

Europe

  • Park Road
  • Lockwood
  • Huddersfield
  • HD4 5DD
  • United Kingdom
  • Phone +44 (0) 1484 465500
  • Email: uk@dbsantasalo.com
  • 33 rue Henri Lebert (68800)
  • Thann
  • France
  • Phone +33 (0) 389 370 113
  • Email: france@dbsantasalo.com
  • 2. Place de l’Église
  • 33310
  • Lormont
  • France
  • Phone +33 547 745 400
  • Email: france@dbsantasalo.com
  • PO Box 1001
  • Vesangantie 1
  • FI-40101
  • Jyväskylä
  • Finland
  • Phone +358 293 401 000
  • Email: finland@dbsantasalo.com
  • Hämeenkatu 9 B
  • FI-05800
  • Hyvinkää
  • Finland
  • Phone +358 293 401 000
  • Email: finland@santasalo.com
  • Otto-Hahn-Strasse 51
  • D-42369
  • Wuppertal
  • Germany
  • Phone +49 202 24 14 0
  • Email: germany@dbsantasalo.com
  • Norra Långebergsgatan 4
  • S-421 32
  • Gothenburg
  • Sweden
  • Phone +46 31 710 20 50
  • Email: sweden@dbsantasalo.com
  • Betongvägen 15
  • SE-982 38
  • Gällivare
  • Sweden
  • Phone +46 970 522 777
  • Email: sweden@dbsantasalo.com

India

  • A15 & 16, Sidco Industrial Estate
  • Hosur – 635126,
  • Tamil Nadu
  • India
  • Phone +
  • Email: india@dbsantasalo.com

Middle-East

  • Unit ZF05/06
  • Roundabout 8
  • Jebel Ali Free Zone
  • Dubai
  • UAE
  • Phone +971 4 8870274
  • Email: dubai@dbsantsalo.com

North America

  • P.O.Box 20100
  • 1615 Bishop Street North
  • Cambridge
  • N1R 7J4
  • Ontario
  • Phone +1 519 621 6390
  • Email: canada@dbsantasalo.com
  • 20375 Clark Graham
  • Baie d’Urfe
  • Quebec
  • Canada
  • H9X 3T5
  • Phone +1 (514) 457 7700
  • Email: canada@dbsantasalo
  • 380 Business Parkway
  • Greer
  • 29651
  • South Carolina
  • USA
  • Phone +1 864 627 1700
  • Email: usa@dbsantasalo.com

South America

  • David Brown Santasalo South America
  • San Sebastián 2750 Of. 601
  • Las Condes
  • Santiago
  • Phone +562 29206778
  • Email: chile@dbsantasalo.com
  • David Brown Santasalo South America
  • Néstor del Fierro 425
  • Sector La Negra
  • Antofagasta
  • Phone +562 29206778
  • Email: chile@dbsantasalo.com
  • Av. Antônio Carlos Cômitre 1393 sl 41-42
  • Parque Campolim
  • 18047-620
  • Sorocaba-SP
  • Phone +55 15 3031 5300
  • Email: brasil@dbsantasalo.com

Enquiry Form