Enquiry Form

  • South Africa – Benoni
  • 12 Birmingham Street,
  • Industrial Sites,
  • Benoni,
  • Gauteng,
  • South Africa
  • Hotline: +27 (0) 11 748 0000
  • Email: southafrica@dbsantasalo.com
  • South Africa - Sishen
  • Hendrick van Eck Street
  • Camel Industrial Park
  • Building 3
  • Kathu
  • 8446
  • Hotline: +27 (0) 53 723 0000
  • Email: southafrica@dbsantasalo.com
  • Indonesia - Sidoarjo
  • Pergudangan Tanrise Southgate C-18
  • Jl. Nangka
  • Sruni - Gedangan
  • Sidoarjo 61254
  • INDONESIA
  • Hotline: + 62 31 8910977
  • Email: indonesia@dbsantasalo.com
  • Philippines - Subic Bay
  • Bldg. 646 Waterfront Road
  • Global Industrial Park
  • Subic Bay Free Zone
  • Zambles
  • 2222 Philippines
  • Hotline: +63 (047) 250-2407
  • Email: philippines@dbsantasalo.com
  • China - Suzhou
  • Workshop No. 7, Jinling Industrial Yard
  • No. 88 East Jinling Road, Suzhou Industrial Park
  • 215121
  • Suzhou
  • Jiangsu Province
  • Hotline: +86 512 6936 2198
  • Email: suzhou@santasalo.com
  • China - Beijing
  • Room 508B,Tower 3, China Central Place
  • No.77 Jianguo Road, Chaoyang District
  • P.C. 100025
  • Beijing
  • Hotline: +86 10 677 90932
  • Email: beijing@dbsantasalo.com
  • China - Nanjing
  • Room 3014, Jinying Building
  • No.258 Zhongyang Road, Xuanwu District,
  • PC 210037
  • Nanjing
  • Jiangsu Province
  • Hotline: +86 25 8361 1837
  • Email: nanjing@dbsantasalo.com
  • Australia - Bulli
  • 13-19 Franklin Avenue
  • Bulli
  • NSW 2516
  • Australia
  • Hotline: +61 (2) 4283 0300
  • Email: australia@dbsantasalo.com
  • Adelaide
  • David Brown Gear Industries Ltd
  • 189 Cormack Road
  • Wingfield
  • South Australia 5013
  • Hotline: +61 (2) 4283 0300
  • Email: australia@dbsantasalo.com
  • Perth
  • 2 Aitken Way
  • Kewdale
  • Western Australia
  • 6105
  • Australia
  • Hotline: +61 (2) 4283 0300
  • Email: australia@dbsantasalo.com
  • Mackay
  • 1/30-34 John Vella Drive
  • Paget
  • Queensland
  • 4740
  • Australia
  • Hotline: +61 (7) 4842 3222
  • Email: australia@dbsantasalo.com
  • Melbourne
  • 18B Westside Drive
  • Laverton North
  • Victoria
  • 3026
  • Australia
  • Hotline: +61 (2) 4283 0300
  • Email: australia@dbsantasalo.com
  • UK - Huddersfield
  • Park Road
  • Lockwood
  • Huddersfield
  • HD4 5DD
  • United Kingdom
  • Hotline: +44 (0) 1484 465500
  • Email: uk@dbsantasalo.com
  • France - Thann
  • 33 rue Henri Lebert (68800)
  • Thann
  • France
  • Hotline: +33 (0) 389 370 113
  • Email: france@dbsantasalo.com
  • France - Bordeaux
  • 2. Place de l’Église
  • 33310
  • Lormont
  • France
  • Hotline: +33 547 745 400
  • Email: france@dbsantasalo.com
  • Finland - Jyväskylä
  • PO Box 1001
  • Vesangantie 1
  • FI-40101
  • Jyväskylä
  • Finland
  • Hotline: +358 293 401 000
  • Email: finland@dbsantasalo.com
  • Finland - Hyvinkää
  • Hämeenkatu 9 B
  • FI-05800
  • Hyvinkää
  • Finland
  • Hotline: +358 293 401 000
  • Email: finland@santasalo.com
  • Germany - Wuppertal
  • Otto-Hahn-Strasse 51
  • D-42369
  • Wuppertal
  • Germany
  • Hotline: +49 202 24 14 0
  • Email: germany@dbsantasalo.com
  • Sweden - Gothenburg
  • Norra Långebergsgatan 4
  • S-421 32
  • Gothenburg
  • Sweden
  • Hotline: +46 31 710 20 50
  • Email: sweden@dbsantasalo.com
  • Sweden - Gällivare
  • Betongvägen 15
  • SE-982 38
  • Gällivare
  • Sweden
  • Hotline: +46 970 522 777
  • Email: sweden@dbsantasalo.com
  • India
  • A15 & 16, Sidco Industrial Estate
  • Hosur – 635126,
  • Tamil Nadu
  • India
  • Hotline: +
  • Email: india@dbsantasalo.com
  • Dubai
  • Unit ZF05/06
  • Roundabout 8
  • Jebel Ali Free Zone
  • Dubai
  • UAE
  • Hotline: +971 4 8870274
  • Email: dubai@dbsantsalo.com
  • Canada - Cambridge
  • P.O.Box 20100
  • 1615 Bishop Street North
  • Cambridge
  • N1R 7J4
  • Ontario
  • Hotline: +1 519 621 6390
  • Email: canada@dbsantasalo.com
  • Canada - Montreal
  • 20375 Clark Graham
  • Baie d’Urfe
  • Quebec
  • Canada
  • H9X 3T5
  • Hotline: +1 (514) 457 7700
  • Email: canada@dbsantasalo
  • USA - Greenville
  • 380 Business Parkway
  • Greer
  • 29651
  • South Carolina
  • USA
  • Hotline: +1 864 627 1700
  • Email: usa@dbsantasalo.com
  • Chile - Santiago
  • David Brown Santasalo South America
  • San Sebastián 2750 Of. 601
  • Las Condes
  • Santiago
  • Hotline: +562 29206778
  • Email: chile@dbsantasalo.com
  • Chile - Antofagasta
  • David Brown Santasalo South America
  • Néstor del Fierro 425
  • Sector La Negra
  • Antofagasta
  • Hotline: +562 29206778
  • Email: chile@dbsantasalo.com
  • Brazil - Sorocaba
  • Av. Antônio Carlos Cômitre 1393 sl 41-42
  • Parque Campolim
  • 18047-620
  • Sorocaba-SP
  • Hotline: +55 15 3031 5300
  • Email: brasil@dbsantasalo.com